Our Chamber Board

Elected by our members, the Board of Directors serves as the Chamber’s governing body.

Each year’s Board assumes office at the Annual Meeting in January and meets monthly thereafter from February through the following January.

Questions, concerns, ideas and suggestions are always welcome.

Please help us improve the organization and meet our goals by communicating regularly with your representatives and staff.

2017 Board of Directors

Name Business Position
Donna Bautch Automation Services President
Wade Carlson Alliance Banks Past President
Jan Bruce Rather Bee Quilting President Elect
John Hutchinson  Coastal Style Vacation Rentals Vice President
Dean Kaartinen Creative Minds Director
Josh Rodewald RDR Services Director
Cheryl Geolat Cheryl Geolat, Realtor Director
Steve Lang Edward Jones – Financial Advisor Director
Trevor Coons Mayo Clinic Health System Director
Angie Meyer Pepin Valley Dental Director